Look at us, all posh and whatnot.

Well.  You guys never cease to astound me. It seems our collective enthusiasm for all things that come from an oven is as bright and shiny as ever! And in just fourteen short hours, I’ve come to believe we may be able to make something of a go of this.

So, using every ounce of technical capability available to me (that’ll be one ounce, then…) I’ve created a little mailing list, so you can sign up there and I can tell you when we make progress.  Just click here to access it.  And don’t forget to comment on our last post and follow us on Twitter

Sorry if that all sounds bossy.  It’s not really in my nature.  Honest.

Now, first club… cafe or pub? 😉

Suzy

(Image courtesy of Travel Pictures Ltd)

Leave a Reply

